Back to School…

August 24, 2010 at 2:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags:

School starts tomorrow and it sucks! I really don’t want to go back hahaha. I’m going to try to only think positive things about it though so hopefully it will turn out that way in the end. Except I’m pretty sure there is nothing positive about the actual ‘working’ part of it. lol. I’m making it my goal to work really hard this year though. I usually slack off the first half of the year and then have to work super hard to make up for it the next half…not happening again! I remember when I had to teach myself a whole years worth of math one time a day before the final ugh lol I passed though 😛 with a pretty good grade surprisingly….hmm. Anyway I don’t know how often I will be able to update this blog. I may end up not being able to update at all, all the time, once a week…once a month…yeah. So sorry if I end up posting random spontaneous blog posts every now and then. Well, I hope that those of you who are still in school have an awesome school year and those who aren’t are enjoying school free life! Haha.

xoxo

Emily

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. have a great new school year emily! School starts tomorrow for me too..I gotta start catching up! It’s going to be quite a new school year for me because in the last one, i was very deep into my ED and hardly talked to anyone. It’s going to be very different!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

