Happy August!

August 2, 2010 at 3:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s August! Woooo…anyway yesterday I saw the movie Salt with my friend Vivian. It was actually pretty good. Very action-y, lol. I just did some français stuff too. It’s my last week of the class! I’m so happy haha. Pretty much I did a years worth of French in 2 months :3 it sounds like a lot but it was actually a lot easier I thought..online classes are awesome. lol. I haven’t seen some friend of mine that I used to be super closed to in a reaaaaaally long time and I’ve been missing them a lot recently..we got to different schools now though (high school. Of course I had to be the only one to go to a different school..bleh) so it’s sorta like..awkward now if that makes sense. I have seen them a couple times this year though and we still have fun together so I guess it’s okay.

I like his hair >3< and his cool nose tape thing. lol. I have a purple mask that I got a couple months ago sort of like that..it’s like a medical mask and it’s dark purple and has safety pins on it. It looks quite bad ass, hahaha.

My mom still hates me -_- I hate getting into fights with her. She gets mad over every little thing I do and then goes on and on about it for like, weeks. Ma mère est crazy. lol. Hmm…well yesterday I got high fructose corn syrup free raisin bran from Whole Food’s. Yay! I though raisin bran was supposed to be a ‘healthy’ cereal though so I have no idea why it even has hfc syrup in it…I also got a pack of orange zevia. I used to avoid diet soda’s all the time cause of all the gross processed crap in them but zevia isn’t really that bad. I can pronounce all the ingredients (lol) so I think it’s fine. Oh..and I’ve just been putting random pics of things in my posts cause I can’t upload pics from my camera onto the home computer and it makes the posts look a little more exciting, haha. I also tend to forget to take pics of my food too until I finish eating it…^^’


I’m eating cashews right now..they’re yummy :3 it’s kind of sad haha I’ll tell myself one day that I’m gonna take a break from eating them (I eat soooo many cashews) but then the next day I’ll like suffer from cashew withdrawal symptoms lmao. My dad’s planning to go on a trip to Poland and Italy..which means he’s gonna leave my step mom to take care of 2 toddlers and my step brother by herself =_= he told me he “needs a break”. From what? Online poker? He’s a strange person sometimes…

xoxo

Emily

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your mother does not hate you, she loves you and only wants what is best for you! Sorry you are having a rough time with her.
    And AHHH! I love Zevia!

  2. hey girl! thanks for commenting on my recent post! haha, I really love cashews, too! I agree they´re quite addicting, there´s something about that velvety texture I think 🙂 one of nature´s perfect food!

    enjoy your day!
    xoxo mel


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

