July 28, 2010 at 5:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

I told my friend about my ed yesterday. She’s told me about so many of her issues so openly and I finally just decided to put my trust in her and tell her why I was so “different” last year. She told me that she will always be here for me and that I can talk to her about anything, I’m glad that I told her :3 these past few days have been pretty unexciting..my brother and I got some Doctor Who and Eureka episodes so we’ve been watching those every night. The tenth doctor is the best, just btw. And I’ve been doing taekwondo too..we had to do a crapload of punches yesterday so my hands+arms are like, dead. lol. I found a new favorite snack too haha. It’s carrots+peanut butter! So good

I’ve also realized how screwed up my body image is. I keep thinking that I’m so much bigger than I really am…and it makes me feel like crap. I’ll walk by a mirror and see how “chubby” my arms are but then I’ll be next to someone and I’ll be so much smaller than them…that’s not really all that great either though, lol. I’m challenging myself to vitamin water today..I know, it doesn’t really sound like much of a challenge but drinking calories is still kinda hard for me. I’m okay with like, smoothies and stuff cause I know it’s fruit but drinks made with not “pure” things or chemicals still freak me out a little. It’s yummy though! I got the açai-blueberry-pomegranate flavor. I love the fact that my taekwondo place is right next to whole foods, hehe. The hot bar is probably my favorite restaurant..except for the fact that it’s not really a restaurant lol. I got dinner there last night with my mom :3 I also got a vegan chocolate chip cookie, it was yummy.

♥ Breakfast ♥


I think this was either Saturday’s or Sunday’s breakfast..I forget. Anyway, it was yummy. 1/2 c multigrain oats, 1/2 c pumpkin puree, 3/4 c natures path pumpkin granola, some pumpkin pie spice and cinnamon.


Yes, I am in fact addicted to cute things ^3^

I’m so behind in french…it’s kinda frustrating. I have to do a buncha stuff from last week and this weeks assignments+a project. I’ll probably end up finishing it all at the last moment but still it’s so much to do..I hate working during the summer. Sometimes I wish I hadn’t signed up for the class but I really want to learn french and there’s not really any other way to learn it…I love it the language though so I guess it really isn’t all that bad. Only one more week of it too! Next week and that’s it x) well, I’m gonna go try to finish up all this french work now…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ugly doll!!! 🙂 proud of you for challenging yourself and talking to a friend! ❤
    lucie


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

