Oh, formspring…

July 24, 2010 at 1:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

Okay, so yesterday I checked my formspring and there were ed questions? I don’t really have any idea how that happened lol I think I did post my formspring on here in an earlier post though..I forget but anyway if whoever wrote those questions is reading this I’m just gonna post my answers on here cause people I know personally read my formspring too and I’m not really comfortable about being open about my ed with them…so yeah, don’t think I’m ignoring your questions or anything! And I really don’t mind you asking these questions, but maybe next time ask something not ed related? haha..

How do you switch from gaining to maintenance? I’m finding intuitive eating kinda hard.

Well, I can’t really tell you how to switch for sure because I don’t really have any experience with that quite yet (still gaining). But as for intuitive eating, my best advice is to just not think about whether or not you’re hungry all day and just live your day trying as hard as you can not worrying about food. This way it will be much easier to tell when your body is asking for food. Does that make sense? haha, sorry I’m kinda bad at giving advice…

Have you suffered from digestive issues from refeeding? How did you deal with it?

Do you mean like bloating? Cause I’ve definitely suffered from that. I pretty much just kept reminding myself that it was water weight (which it was!) and that sorta helped me to feel a little more comfortable.

Are you weight restored?

No, not quite yet.

I hope that whoever asked me these checks back on my blog…I’ll feel horrible if they think that I just ignored them…it’s just that I really don’t want kids from my school to find out about my ed. If you have anymore ed questions though, you can still ask them on my formspring but I’ll just answer them on my blog again I guess.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

