Clooooothes :P

July 20, 2010 at 3:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

()

Yep, today’s another day sitting around watching SyFy and sipping jasmine green tea. I love being unproductive… for breakfast this morning I had pumpkin pie oats. So good! We have a lot of pumpkin puree so I’m trying to use it all up, hehe. Last night I went to Urban Outfitters and got some clothes. I haven’t been shopping in a long time so it was mildly exciting. I also went to Anthropologie but everything there is so freakin’ expensive! I looked at their sale stuff and one shirt was like $50! It’s crazy lol. I’m in love with this orange “dress” (more like an over sized shirt but whatever) there it’s so pretty and vintage-y looking. And almost $100…damn. One day when I’m rich and famous I’ll just go and buy out their whole store lol. Anyway I ended up finding a cute little notebook for like $5 and some “bracelet” things for about the same in the sale section of Anthropologie so I think I did pretty well haha. At Urban Outfitters I got an over sized flannel shirt so it fits like a really baggy “dress” lol and 2 pairs of leggings >3< they were all on sale so I got a pretty good deal on that stuff too.

I’m so bored right now lol. I think I might even just go to my moms studio for a couple hours and draw…there’s like absolutely nothing to do around here..I really wanna see that movie Inception though! Leonardo DiCaprio+Joseph Gordon-Levitt=love. It got some good reviews too so yeah, it should be quite epic.

xoxo

Emily

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. pumpkin pie oats ❤ YUM!

    Dana xo
    http://happinessiswithin.wordpress.com/

  2. I love Anthropologie, too. But it’s for rich people. How the heck are we supposed to pay $90 for a blouse?

  3. Hey my names Ashley and I just found your blog it’s so lively! I struggle with ed too, you oats look delish! I’ll definatly keep reading!
    Chewingoncherries.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

