My Tummy Hurts…

June 23, 2010 at 7:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

I woke up at about 3 am this morning cause my tummy hurt x_x it’s (sorta) better now but still kinda queasy feeling. Buaaaa I hate when my tummy hurts.

This morning I created yet another wonderful breakfast…

Pumpkin Chai Spice Oats

1/2 c multigrain oats cooked in chai tea mixed with 1/4 tsp vanilla extract, 1 tbs pumpkin puree, 1 spoonful maple syrup, and sprinkled with a generous amount of cinnamon.

Soooo good. I recommend. In fact, go make this right now. You won’t regret it 😉

More eats…peanut butter pretzels! Watermelon! I haven’t had watermelon in a really long time so it was nice to have it again :3 I had a bowl full of watermelon chunks and a small snack bowl of peanut butter pretzels for a sort of light “lunch”. I’m about to head back down and snack on more pretzels though (still hungry…x_x). Those things are addicting! I’m gonna get the salted ones next time I think ^3^

Maybe an hour ago my mom got a call from the people in charge of my online French class and told me that they said if I don’t log on, I’ll be dropped from the class. Say what?! I logged on yesterday! I’m freakin’ ahead of everyone in my class!! So I emailed my teacher right away and my mom called them back to ask them if it was a mistake.

Thank god. It was a mistake.

They accidentally called 300 people (wtf?!) and told them this same thing. How do you accidentally call 300 people to tell them they’ll be dropped from a class?! Stupid online course people ><

Now for stuff that’s been on my mind today!

I’ve always wondered how people can just naturally eat a lot and never get fat. I have this friend who eats literally whatever she wants and doesn’t gain a single ounce. She ate practically a whole domino’s pizza one time and about five decent pieces of cake! Not fair. Not fair at all >3< Sometimes I wish I could be like that, then I wouldn’t have to worry about eating “right” and calorie counting crap. You know what? I just wish calories didn’t exist period. Boy, would that make life a hell of a lot easier, huh?

There’s so many things going on in my life and I feel like I shouldn’t post them on here cause I don’t want my posts to be all emo angsty teenager stuff and whoever is reading them will get depressed, but it’s my blog aka journal (sorta) so I should be able to bitch and be depressed on here, right? Well, I want to anyway. Even though I don’t want to admit it, I think I’m starting to relapse. I’ve gone through so many “recoveries” and each one has resulted in me relapsing and each time getting to a weight even lower than my previous lowest weight. It’s like with every step I take forward I get thrown back four steps )x all I want is to be like all of my friends and enjoy life without the nuisance of food ruining it. No one should be this obsessed with food. I almost hate food, it’s caused me so much pain throughout my whole life! If only I knew how to think about it in a healthy way, and use it in a healthy way.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

